NHS Collaborative Procurement Partnership
Submitting Timesheets?

Login to My Capital

Capital Training Courses

Please find below a comprehensive list of training courses available through the Capital Training Academy

Nursing Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Nurses)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Tue 27 Nov 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 12 Oct 2018 (9 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£70 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Sat 10 Nov 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£80 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£100 + VAT
Thu 11 Oct 2018 (4 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£60 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
Sat 03 Nov 2018 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Tue 04 Dec 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£80 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Sat 29 Sep 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£75 + VAT
Fri 19 Oct 2018 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
Thu 04 Oct 2018 (12 places available) Tue 16 Oct 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Thu 27 Sep 2018 (12 places available) Thu 01 Nov 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Mon 29 Oct 2018 (4 places available) Tue 13 Nov 2018 (5 places available) Tue 18 Dec 2018 (4 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£120 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£145 + VAT
Thu 25 Oct 2018 (5 places available) Thu 22 Nov 2018 (6 places available) Fri 14 Dec 2018 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 09 Nov 2018 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 23 Nov 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Mon 22 Oct 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Thu 18 Oct 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£50 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£70 + VAT

Midwifery Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Midwives)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018 (3 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Mon 15 Oct 2018 (9 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Tue 09 Oct 2018 (7 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT

Personal Development Training Courses

Sorry - no courses found for this course type.

Capital Training Academy

Training

At Capital Training Academy, we offer a wide range of training courses for nurses and midwives - view courses and book online today!

Revalidation

Revalidation

Capital Group offer information and support to help our nurses through the process of NMC revalidation.

Refer and Earn

Refer and Earn

Earn up to £200 when you refer a nurse to Capital