NHS Collaborative Procurement Partnership
Submitting Timesheets?

Login to My Capital

Capital Training Courses

Please find below a comprehensive list of training courses available through the Capital Training Academy

Nursing Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Nurses)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
Tue 03 Oct 2017 (12 places available) Fri 08 Dec 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
Tue 17 Oct 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 17 Nov 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Wed 18 Oct 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£55 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£75 + VAT
Fri 06 Oct 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£60 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Fri 20 Oct 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£40 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Wed 22 Nov 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£50 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£70 + VAT
Mon 25 Sep 2017 (Fully Booked) Fri 13 Oct 2017 (5 places available) Mon 30 Oct 2017 (6 places available) Mon 13 Nov 2017 (6 places available) Wed 29 Nov 2017 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£120 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Mon 09 Oct 2017 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
Thu 02 Nov 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Wed 08 Nov 2017 (6 places available) Fri 24 Nov 2017 (6 places available) Wed 13 Dec 2017 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Tue 21 Nov 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Wed 25 Oct 2017 (11 places available) Wed 06 Dec 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Fri 29 Sep 2017 (12 places available) Thu 05 Oct 2017 (12 places available) Mon 16 Oct 2017 (12 places available) Mon 23 Oct 2017 (12 places available) Tue 31 Oct 2017 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT

Midwifery Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Midwives)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
Fri 03 Nov 2017 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Thu 26 Oct 2017 (10 places available) Thu 30 Nov 2017 (10 places available) Fri 15 Dec 2017 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Tue 26 Sep 2017 (10 places available) Tue 10 Oct 2017 (10 places available) Tue 24 Oct 2017 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT

Personal Development Training Courses

Sorry - no courses found for this course type.

Capital Training Academy

Training

At Capital Training Academy, we offer a wide range of training courses for nurses and midwives - view courses and book online today!

Revalidation

Revalidation

Capital Group offer information and support to help our nurses through the process of NMC revalidation.

Refer and Earn

Refer and Earn

Earn up to £200 when you refer a nurse to Capital