NHS Collaborative Procurement Partnership
Submitting Timesheets?

Login to My Capital

Capital Training Courses

Please find below a comprehensive list of training courses available through the Capital Training Academy

Nursing Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Nurses)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
Fri 08 Feb 2019 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£100 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£140 + VAT
Fri 22 Mar 2019 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Fri 22 Feb 2019 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 08 Mar 2019 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Mon 28 Jan 2019 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£100 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Thu 24 Jan 2019 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£50 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£85 + VAT
Wed 16 Jan 2019 (Fully Booked)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Fri 25 Jan 2019 (9 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£100 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£140 + VAT
Fri 18 Jan 2019 (1 place available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£100 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£140 + VAT
Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Fully Booked) Tue 29 Jan 2019 (Fully Booked)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£130 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£145 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£60 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£75 + VAT
Wed 23 Jan 2019 (12 places available) Fri 01 Feb 2019 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£60 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
Wed 20 Mar 2019 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£75 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£95 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£100 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£140 + VAT
Wed 30 Jan 2019 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£60 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT

Midwifery Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Midwives)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
Thu 07 Mar 2019 (4 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£100 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£140 + VAT
Fri 15 Feb 2019 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£60 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
Mon 21 Jan 2019 (10 places available) Wed 13 Feb 2019 (10 places available) Tue 05 Mar 2019 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£60 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT

Personal Development Training Courses

Sorry - no courses found for this course type.

Capital Training Academy

Training

At Capital Training Academy, we offer a wide range of training courses for nurses and midwives - view courses and book online today!

Revalidation

Revalidation

Capital Group offer information and support to help our nurses through the process of NMC revalidation.

Refer and Earn

Refer and Earn

Earn up to £200 when you refer a nurse to Capital