NHS Collaborative Procurement Partnership
Submitting Timesheets?

Login to My Capital

Capital Training Courses

Please find below a comprehensive list of training courses available through the Capital Training Academy

Nursing Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Nurses)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£40 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Fri 03 Aug 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£70 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Thu 23 Aug 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Mon 20 Aug 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£80 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£100 + VAT
Tue 11 Sep 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£80 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£75 + VAT
Fri 27 Jul 2018 (12 places available) Fri 14 Sep 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 17 Aug 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 21 Sep 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Mon 23 Jul 2018 (Fully Booked) Tue 14 Aug 2018 (5 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£120 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Thu 19 Jul 2018 (Fully Booked) Wed 22 Aug 2018 (5 places available) Thu 20 Sep 2018 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Mon 06 Aug 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
Wed 01 Aug 2018 (12 places available) Thu 16 Aug 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Thu 30 Aug 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£50 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£70 + VAT
Fri 20 Jul 2018 (12 places available) Fri 07 Sep 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Thu 02 Aug 2018 (12 places available) Thu 27 Sep 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT

Midwifery Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Midwives)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
TBC
Price (Capital Midwives)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Wed 15 Aug 2018 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Midwives)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT

Personal Development Training Courses

Sorry - no courses found for this course type.

Capital Training Academy

Training

At Capital Training Academy, we offer a wide range of training courses for nurses and midwives - view courses and book online today!

Revalidation

Revalidation

Capital Group offer information and support to help our nurses through the process of NMC revalidation.

Refer and Earn

Refer and Earn

Earn up to £200 when you refer a nurse to Capital