NHS Collaborative Procurement Partnership
Submitting Timesheets?

Login to My Capital

Capital Training Courses

Please find below a comprehensive list of training courses available through the Capital Training Academy

Nursing Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Nurses)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£40 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Tue 13 Mar 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£70 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£90 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 02 Mar 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Tue 27 Feb 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£80 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Thu 08 Mar 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£70 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£120 + VAT
Fri 23 Mar 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 09 Mar 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Thu 15 Mar 2018 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Thu 22 Feb 2018 (12 places available) Mon 05 Mar 2018 (11 places available) Mon 12 Mar 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
TBC
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Wed 28 Feb 2018 (Fully Booked) Thu 22 Mar 2018 (2 places available) Fri 13 Apr 2018 (5 places available) Mon 30 Apr 2018 (6 places available) Mon 14 May 2018 (6 places available) Thu 31 May 2018 (6 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£120 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Fri 06 Apr 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£50 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£70 + VAT
Fri 23 Feb 2018 (11 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT
Thu 01 Mar 2018 (12 places available) Thu 12 Apr 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£45 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Wed 14 Mar 2018 (12 places available)
Price (Capital Nurses)
£90 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£135 + VAT

Midwifery Courses

Course Name
Course Dates
Price
(Capital Midwives)
Price
(External Delegates)
 
Fri 16 Mar 2018 (10 places available) Mon 16 Apr 2018 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT
Tue 20 Feb 2018 (10 places available) Tue 06 Mar 2018 (10 places available) Tue 20 Mar 2018 (10 places available)
Price (Capital Midwives)
£35 + VAT
Price (External Delegates)
£80 + VAT

Personal Development Training Courses

Sorry - no courses found for this course type.

Capital Training Academy

Training

At Capital Training Academy, we offer a wide range of training courses for nurses and midwives - view courses and book online today!

Revalidation

Revalidation

Capital Group offer information and support to help our nurses through the process of NMC revalidation.

Refer and Earn

Refer and Earn

Earn up to £200 when you refer a nurse to Capital